News Ticker

Will We Have Our New Doctor Tonight?

It’s being reported that the name of the actor to portray the twelfth Doctor will be announced tonight at the Doctor Who Proms concert being held at the Royal Albert Hall. Hall staffers were apparently told during rehearsals that the new Doctor will either be announced during the musical performance or walk out on stage to be introduced. The Proms will air on BBC Radio 3 starting at 7:30PM UK time (11:30AM Pacific Time, 1:30PM Central, and 2:30PM Eastern), and can be heard by internet listeners worldwide here.

Matt Smith

About Project Fandom (1122 Articles)
Project Fandom offers up the latest in TV, movies, books, comics, anime, manga, and more for the geek in all of us.

1 Comment on Will We Have Our New Doctor Tonight?

  1. This concert is breaking my heart.

Leave a comment